Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brian Fencl
Branch Manager
Cell:   (630) 461-9390
Email:   BFencl@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.brianfencl.com
NMLS #: 228129
Rocky DiTuri
Sales Manager
Cell:   (630) 330-1298
Email:   RDiTuri@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.rockydituri.com
NMLS #: 224750
Jonathan Henry
Loan Officer
Cell:   (630) 439-6376
Email:   JHenry@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.bestillinoisrates.com
NMLS #: 226931
Kristen Forbes
Loan Officer
Cell:   (630) 235-2516
Email:   KForbes@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.kristenforbes.com
NMLS #: 755946
Marc Austin
Loan Officer
Cell:   (630) 330-0903
Email:   MAustin@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 225644
Todd Holzknecht
Loan Officer
Cell:   (847) 309-4881
Email:   THolzknecht@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://yourmortgagebytodd.com
NMLS #: 225794
Joseph DiTuri
Loan Officer
Office: (630) 529-5600
Email:   Joseph.DiTuri@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1427766
Anthony Martino
Loan Officer
Office: (630) 529-5600
Email:   Anthony.Martino@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1464982
Sandra Ortiz
Loan Officer
Office: (630) 529-5600
Email:   sandra.ortiz@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1606309
Joanne Krok
Outside Loan Originator
Direct:   (440) 845-3700
Email:   Joanne.Krok@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 896852
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

 

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required. 

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
1060 E Lake Street, Hanover Park, IL  60133
Direct:  (630) 330-1298
Office:  (630) 529-5600 Ext. 237
Fax:  (630) 339-4863
rdituri@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2020 CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000

Branch NMLS: 1471881
This branch is licensed in the following states: California (Branch 41DBO-65938, Corporate 4131098), Florida (Branch MLDB5493, Corporate MLD806), Illinois (Branch MB.6760607-015, Corporate MB.6760607), Indiana (DFI Mortgage Lending License No. 10891), Tennessee (Mortgage License No. 109408), Wisconsin (Branch 1471881BA/1471881BR, Corporate 3029BA/3029BR)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map